Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Bonilla

Francisco Bonilla

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Bonilla
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Cinthya and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Cinthya exhibited a level of professionalism and attentiveness that truly sets her apart. Not only was she prompt in addressing my concerns, but she also took the time to listen attentively to my questions and provided clear, concise answers every step of the way. The customer service here was exceptional."
Profile photo of Omar Resinos

Omar Resinos

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Resinos
"Fue muy fácil cambiar a statefarm can la ayuda que me drindo yamis"
Profile photo of Jenniffer Estrada

Jenniffer Estrada

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenniffer Estrada
"Quiero agradecer a Arnoldo Sajquim Cruz por su ayuda y servicio que me adquirio fue muy compresivo y amable, Y por la rapides. Un buen servicio al cliente. estoy muy satisfercha por tu servicio. GRACIAS!"
Profile photo of Katherine Aguilera

Katherine Aguilera

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Aguilera
"My husband and I have been working with Cinthya and we always receive exceptional customer service. She is always very helpful and patiently answers all of our questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Faty A

Faty A

April 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Faty A
"Worst state farm agent, The amount of times I’ve tried to speak with him and wasn’t successful. Doesn’t help in any way, there’s much better agents out there! El peor agente eh tratado de comunicarme con el muchas veces para resolver problemas y nunca se pudo contesta su asistente pero jamás resuelve mis problema totalmente mal servicio hay mejores agentes en el area con mejor ayuda!"
Profile photo of Daniel Barbosa Jr

Daniel Barbosa Jr

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Barbosa Jr
"Staff is great and professional, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"Arnoldo is a very kind guy, he helped me a lot with my process and was very efficient."
Profile photo of Lazaro Gutierrez

Lazaro Gutierrez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazaro Gutierrez
"Jasmine Diaz is a Lovely person Who knows how to treat clients well and Takes care of them. I am satisfied With her service and my New insurance policy. La recomiendo 10/10"
Profile photo of JULIO CABRERA

JULIO CABRERA

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIO CABRERA
"Le agradezco su atención y amabilidad de Agostina , muy agradecido por su atención y ayuda. ."
Profile photo of Daira Cerrito

Daira Cerrito

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daira Cerrito
"Su personal muy amable, mucha atención con la señorita Jazmine Diaz todo muy profesional muy atenta"
Profile photo of Wencen González Murcia

Wencen González Murcia

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wencen González Murcia
"Muy buen servicio Jasmine Diaz"
Profile photo of Raquel Lazo

Raquel Lazo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Lazo
"gracias por la informacion fue muy agradable"
Profile photo of The Prodigy

The Prodigy

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Prodigy
"Jaime D Salmeron is a great representative. He is a very patient listener and gives great advices. Jaime is the perfect example of a great customer service rep."
Profile photo of Aida Ospino

Aida Ospino

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Ospino
"Excelente servicio de la señorita jazmin Díaz, muy atenta y comprometida con brindar una buena ayuda, la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Felix Menjivar

Felix Menjivar

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Menjivar
"Getting insurance with Jasmine Díaz was a pleasurable experience. Thank you Jazmines"
Profile photo of Benjamin Rodríguez

Benjamin Rodríguez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Rodríguez
"Jasmine una persona muy amablemente atiende genial alas personas gracias de corazón y responsable con tu trabajo"
Profile photo of Heidi Tejada

Heidi Tejada

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Tejada
"I had the pleasure of working with Jasmine Diaz, she is incredibly passionate in her work. She cares for customers and I am truthfully satisfied with the service I received from her. I will continue to call her for my insurance. ☺️🥳"
Profile photo of Johnny Diaz

Johnny Diaz

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Diaz
"con yasmin puedes obtener tu seguro super rápido"
Profile photo of Unheard Dmv

Unheard Dmv

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unheard Dmv
"Thank you so much for the help !! spoke to a kind and professional person over the phone named Cinthya she helped me thru the process of finding rental and life insurance policy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Rosa Gomez

Rosa Gomez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Gomez
"Muy buen servicio Jazmine Diaz una persona muy amable ella sabe como tratar a sus clientes y sobre todo es muy profesional con su trabajo. Se preocupa por el vienestar de sus clientes y se ve que le gusta mucho su trabajo. Jazmine tiene muy buena experiencia. Yo la recomiendo a mis amigos y familiares porque es muy profecional con su trabajo y los clientes quedan sastifechos. Espero que la tengan mucho tiempo con State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Galdamez

Jose Galdamez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Galdamez
"Jasmin Diaz is Very professional and hardworking."
Profile photo of Josefa Cruz

Josefa Cruz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefa Cruz
"Thank you Arnoldo for your explanation. It was short and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Iván Gomez

Iván Gomez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iván Gomez
"Exelente servicio en asistencia con mi ajente Ruth Tévez se las recomiendo Exelente ento loque nesesito sobre aseguransas"
Profile photo of Erick Davila

Erick Davila

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Davila
"Kimber has excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dimas Fernandez

Dimas Fernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimas Fernandez
"Excelente servicio de Cinthya Barbosa. Muy amable y muy profesional. Gracias."