Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erick Davila

Erick Davila

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Davila
"Kimber has excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dimas Fernandez

Dimas Fernandez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimas Fernandez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Cinthya Barbosa. Very friendly and very professional. Thank you. (Original) Excelente servicio de Cinthya Barbosa. Muy amable y muy profesional. Gracias."
Profile photo of Marianne Amin

Marianne Amin

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Amin
"While paying my car insurance bill , I found myself in an unpleasant situation but Mr. Aguirre assistant Arnoldo was of great help and showed common sense while the financial department of State Farm lacked imagination: when I explained the situation to Mr Arnoldo and requested a refund for overpaying they suggested to make the refund through the online company DOXO which caused the problem.This online company could not have POPPED IN- a term they used-if State Farm online pay was protected. I knew something was wrong when they charged $26 for their service but I could not stopped them.Now I did by cancelling the credit card because DOXO insists that I have signed out with them for paying future bills Back to Mr Arnoldo he made the experience less frightening by being concerned,patient and efficient while listening to me. He also found the way for me to reach DOXO. You made a good decision in hiring him as your assistant."
Profile photo of Aiden Cross

Aiden Cross

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Cross
"Ruth from the Delaware office was quite nice and very helpfull in getting me a quote that fit what I needed. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Gloria Barbosa

Gloria Barbosa

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Barbosa
"Thank you very much for the excellent response my questions about my recent insurance policy, very professional ."
Profile photo of Ruth-Ann Bradford

Ruth-Ann Bradford

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth-Ann Bradford
"I got some of the best customer service from Kimberly! She answered all my questions! She explained how State farm takes care of their customers. Anytime you call, ask for Kimberly! She's the one to talk to!"
Profile photo of Celestina Molina

Celestina Molina

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celestina Molina
"AMAZING SERVICE!!! Thank you Kimberly for your help, you were so kind,and helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Sanchez

Kevin Sanchez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sanchez
"Excellent customer services!!! Thank you for your help Kimberly!!"
Profile photo of Elisa De la cruz

Elisa De la cruz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa De la cruz
"Great service and help towards finding another convenient solution or option. Arnoldo was very Nice and courteous."
Profile photo of Edwin Villatoro

Edwin Villatoro

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Villatoro
"Ruth teves was professional and helpful"
Profile photo of 1957unclebuck

1957unclebuck

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1957unclebuck
"Add some issues with my state farm auto Policy bill dealt with a rep by the name of Arnaldo. He was very efficient,courteous and really helped me out.This is why i've been a state farm customer for close to forty years for my auto insurance,home insurance and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Yasmin

Yasmin

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin
"Great customer service. Thank you Arnoldo for the detailed explanation:"
Profile photo of Brian Barbosa

Brian Barbosa

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barbosa
"Roxy thanks for all your help and making sure that my insurance needs were met!"
Profile photo of Jak

Jak

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jak
"Thank you SO much for your help Agostina! Very polite and very informative!"
Profile photo of Lolis Mendoza

Lolis Mendoza

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lolis Mendoza
"Great customer service, thank you Rossana for helping me with all my auto questions!"
Profile photo of Miriam Noemí Téllez Salinas

Miriam Noemí Téllez Salinas

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Noemí Téllez Salinas
"I don’t really do reviews, but after talking to Agostina, I think that everyone who does an incredible job deserves at least words of gratitude. She helped me a lot with all the questions I had, she was very patient and happy to help me! Good job! I recommend it. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Daniel Molina

Daniel Molina

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Molina
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, very good attention. (Original) Gracias, muy buena atención."
Profile photo of Celina Herrera

Celina Herrera

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Herrera
"(Translated by Google) Good service. I recommend it Arnoldo. (Original) Buen servicio. Lo recomiendo Arnoldo."
Profile photo of Estefanía Garro

Estefanía Garro

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefanía Garro
"Everything excellent! I’m really happy for all the help I had from Agostina!"
Profile photo of Brian Barbosa

Brian Barbosa

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Barbosa
"Cinthya was amazing! She was helpful and patient with me and my millions of questions. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Moceri

Eric Moceri

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Moceri
"Thank you so much for your help Agostina"
Profile photo of Derricak Edwards

Derricak Edwards

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derricak Edwards
"Some of the best customer I have experienced. Very attentive and fixed the problem right away . Arnoldo was helpful and made sure my needs were met ."
Profile photo of Evelin Campuzano

Evelin Campuzano

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Campuzano
"Agostina was very professional and helpful with all my questions, thank you so much Agostina for the excellent service! We will stay with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Florencia Nicola

Florencia Nicola

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florencia Nicola
"I called a few days ago and Agostina was amazing, she helped me with everything and made it clear for me to understand since my English is not that good. I appreciate her patience. Thank you Agostina!"
Profile photo of Danna Pamela Vasquez

Danna Pamela Vasquez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Pamela Vasquez
"Thanks you so much Agostina for your help. Your so kind and helpful 👏🏽"